Skip to main content

Contact Us

Book stay

Flexible on dates? Show in low price calendar
When booking more than six rooms, please contact the hotel directly. Special booking terms may apply.

Contact Us

Do you have any questions regarding a hotel or your stay? Below you'll find contact information for all our hotels and you are welcome to call or send an email. For other inquiries, see below.

CONTACT OUR HOTELS

P.S. Do you want to book a hotel room? You’ll get the guaranteed best rate by booking on our website.

Your search returned no results.

Hotel Phone number E-mail address Address Country
First Hotel & Suites Oslo West +47 23 65 43 80 oslo.west@firsthotels.no Josefines gate 30,
First Hotel Aalborg +45 98 10 14 00 aalborg@firsthotels.dk Rendsburggade 5, Aalborg
First Hotel Almnäs Park +46 8 5461 1800 almnaspark@firsthotels.se Pontonjärsgatan 5, Södertälje
First Hotel Alstor +47 52 04 40 00 alstor.stavanger@firsthotels.no Tjensvollveien 31, Stavanger
First Hotel Arlanda Airport +46 8 480 029 00 info@firsthotelarlanda.se , Arlanda
First Hotel Atlantic +45 86 13 11 11 aarhus.atlantic@firsthotels.dk Europaplads 10, Aarhus
First Hotel Bergen Marin +47 53 05 15 00 booking.marin@firsthotels.no Rosenkrantzgaten 8, Bergen
First Hotel Borlänge +46 243 21 76 60 borlange@firsthotels.se Stationsgatan 1-3, Borlänge
First Hotel Carlshamn +46 454 890 00 carlshamn@firsthotels.se Varvsgatan 1, Karlshamn
First Hotel Central +47 62 40 10 00 elverum@firsthotels.no Storgata 22, Elverum
First Hotel Drottning Kristina +46 8 12 21 73 00 info@drottningkristina.se Birger Jarlsgatan 24,
First Hotel Ett +46 491 781 400 hotellett@firsthotels.se Hantverksgatan 17, Oskarshamn
First Hotel Fridhemsplan +46 8 653 88 00 info@fridhemsplan.se Sankt Eriksgatan 20,
First Hotel Grims Grenka +47 23 10 72 00 grimsgrenka@firsthotels.no Kongens Gate 5,
First Hotel Horten +47 33 22 10 80 horten@firsthotels.no Borreveien 44, Horten
First Hotel JA +46 455 555 60 ja@firsthotels.se Borgmästaregatan 13,
First Hotel Kärnan +46 42 12 08 20 Info.Karnan@firsthotels.se Järnvägsgatan 17, Helsingborg
First Hotel Kinsarvik +47 53667400 kinsarvik@firsthotels.no Kinsarvik, Kinsarvik
First Hotel Kolding +45 76 34 54 00 kolding@firsthotels.dk Banegårdspladsen 7, Kolding
First Hotel Kong Frederik +45 70 60 10 21 Reception.KongFrederik@firsthotels.dk Vester Voldgade 25, Copenhagen
First Hotel Kviberg Park +46 31 3951100 kvibergparkhotell@firsthotels.se Krutvägen 2,
First Hotel Marina +45 45 89 17 11 marina@firsthotels.dk Vedbæk Strandvej 391, Vedbæk
First Hotel Mårtenson +46 35 17 75 75 martenson@firsthotels.se Storgatan 52, Halmstad
First Hotel Mayfair +45 70 12 17 00 mayfair@firsthotels.dk Helgolandsgade 3, Copenhagen
First Hotel Mortensen +46 40 66 55 700 Info.Mortensen@firsthotels.se Baltzarsgatan 45,
First Hotel Nolvik +46 31 744 09 14 nolvik@firsthotels.se Säve Flygplatsväg 25,
First Hotel Norrtull +46 8 300350 info@hotelnorrtull.se Sankt Eriksgatan 119,
First Hotel Oxelösund +46 (0) 155-33020 oxelosund@firsthotels.se Gamla Oxelösundsvägen 2, Oxelösund
First Hotel Park Astoria +46 171 478 080 reception@parkastoria.se Kyrkogatan 7, Enköping
First Hotel Petit Palace Madrid Aeropuerto (+34) 915645906 madridaeropuerto@petitpalace.com Galeon 25, Other
First Hotel Raftevold 00 47 57 87 99 99 raftevold@firsthotels.no Grodås, Hornindal
First Hotel Twentyseven +45 70 27 56 27 27@firsthotels.dk Løngangstræde 27, Copenhagen
First Hotel Victoria +47 62 02 55 00 victoria@firsthotels.no Strandgaten 21, Hamar
First Hotel Vindeus +46 8 5461 1800 info@vindeus.se Klockarvägen 112,
First Hotel YESS! Kristiansand + 47 38 70 15 70 kristiansand@yess.no Tordenskjoldsgate 12, Kristiansand
stockholm +46 8 22 32 60 reisen@firsthotels.se Skeppsbron 12,
First Hotel Grand +45 66 11 71 71 odense@firsthotels.dk Jernbanegade 18, Odense Denmark
First Hotel Reykjavik Kópavogur +354 556 1100 kopavogur@firsthotels.com Hlidasmari 5, Reykjavik (Kópavogur) Iceland
First Hotel Atlantica +47 70 11 73 00 atlantica@firsthotels.no Rasmus Rønnebergsgate 4, Aalesund Norway
First Hotel Breiseth +47 61 24 77 77 breiseth@firsthotels.no Jernbanegaten 1-5, Lillehammer Norway
First Hotel Millennium +47 21 02 28 00 millennium@firsthotels.no Tollbugata 25, Oslo Norway
First Hotel Icon Barcelona +34 933 024 717 barcelona@petitpalace.com Roger de Llúria, 21, Barcelona Spain
First Hotel Icon Embassy (+34) 91 431 30 60 embassy@petitpalace.com Calle de Serrano 46, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Icon Wipton (+34) 91 435 54 11 artgallery@petitpalace.com Calle de Jorge Juan 17, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Alcalá +34 915 32 19 01 alcala@petitpalace.com Virgen de los Peligros 2, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Arana (+34) 944 16 12 05 arana@petitpalace.com Bidebarrieta 2, Bilbao Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Arturo Soria 0034 914 062 130 arturosoria@petitpalace.com Arturo Soria st, 14, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Boquería Garden +34 933 02 00 92 operagarden@petitpalace.com Carrer de la Boqueria, 10 , Barcelona Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla (+34) 95 4226400 canalejas@petitpalace.com Canalejas 2, Sevilla Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Chueca (+34) 91 521 10 43 ducal@petitpalace.com Hortaleza 3, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Cliper Gran Vía (+34) 91 531 1700 cliper@petitpalace.com Chinchila 6, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Lealtad Plaza 0034 91 522 45 47 lealtad@petitpalace.com Antonio Maura 5, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Marques Santa Ana (+34) 95 4221812 msa@petitpalace.com Jimios 9-11, Sevilla Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Museum +34 933040087 museum@petitpalace.com C/ Diputació, 250, Barcelona Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Opera (+34) 915644355 opera@petitpalace.com Arenal St 16, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Plaza de la Reina 34-963945100 bristol@petitpalace.com Abadia de San Martín,3, Valencia Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Plaza del Carmen +34 91 523 88 45 plazadelcarmen@petitpalace.com Plaza del Carmen 4, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Plaza Espana 0034 91 542 51 29 plazaespana@petitpalace.com c/ San Bernardo 3, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Plaza Málaga 0034 952 222 132 teresa.toribio@petitpalace.com C/Nicasio Calle 5, Málaga Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Plaza Mayor 0034 91 542 69 99 mayor@petitpalace.com C/ Mayor46, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Posada del Peine 0034 915238151 posadadelpeine@petitpalace.com C/ Postas 17 - 28012 Madrid, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Preciados 0034 91 5314105 londres@petitpalace.com Galdo 2, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace President Castellana (+34) 915771951 president@petitpalace.com C/ Marques de Villamagna,4, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Puerta del Sol 0034 915 210 542 puertadelsol@petitpalace.com Arenal 4, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Ruzafa 34-963513683 ruzafa@petitpalace.com Sueca. 14, Valencia Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Santa Barbara 34913914421 santabarbara@petitpalace.com Plaza de Santa Barbara 10, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Santa Cruz (+34) 954221032 santacruz@petitpalace.com Pza Ramon Ybarra Llosent, 4 (Muñoz y Pabon, 18 St), Sevilla Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Savoy Alfonso XII +34 91 522 1920 alfonsoxii@petitpalace.com Calle de Alfonso XII, 18, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Tamarises (+34) 944 60 19 91 tamarises@petitpalace.com Muelle de Ereaga 4, Bilbao Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Tres Cruces (+34) 915223327 trescruces@petitpalace.com Tres Cruces 6, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Petit Palace Triball (+34) 91 522 47 90 triball@petitpalace.com Gonzalo Jimenez de Quesada 2, Madrid Spain
First Hotel Bengtsfors +46 531 72 700 bengtsfors@firsthotels.se Karlsbergsvägen 3, Bengtsfors Sweden
First Hotel Billingehus +46 500 445 700 billingehus@firsthotels.se Alphyddevägen, Skövde Sweden
First Hotel Brommaplan +46 8 26 26 20 brommaplan@firsthotels.se Kvarnbacksvägen 135, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Central +46 11 495 32 10 reception.central@firsthotels.se Nya Rådstugugatan 16, Norrköping Sweden
First Hotel Christian IV +46 442 038 50 christianiv@firsthotels.se V Boulevarden 15, Kristianstad Sweden
First Hotel City +46 16 108850 info@cityhotell.se Järnvägsplan 1, Eskilstuna Sweden
First Hotel Dragonen +46 90 125 800 dragonen@firsthotels.se Västra Norrlandsgatan 5, Umeå Sweden
First Hotel G +46 31 637 200 g@firsthotels.se Nils Ericsonsplatsen 4, Gothenburg Sweden
First Hotel Grand +46 23 79 48 80 grand.falun@firsthotels.se Trotzgatan 9-11, Falun Sweden
First Hotel Gyllene Hornet +46 247 51200 reception.gyllenehornet@firsthotels.se Tällbergsvägen 28, Tällberg Sweden
First Hotel Jönköping +46 36 183 600 info@jonkopinghotel.se Ryhovsgatan 3-5, Jönköping Sweden
First Hotel Jörgen Kock +46 40 101 800 jorgenkock@firsthotels.se Jörgen Kocksgatan 3, Malmö Sweden
First Hotel Klockargården +46 247 502 60 Reception.Klockargarden@firsthotels.se Siljansvägen 456, Tällberg Sweden
First Hotel Kokoloko +46 498 654 400 kokoloko@firsthotels.se Söderväg 56 A, Visby Sweden
First Hotel Kramm +46 612 77 13 30 kramm.reception@firsthotels.se Torggatan 14, Kramfors Sweden
First Hotel Kungsbron +46 8 654 28 00 info@kungsbronhotell.se Västra Järnvägsgatan 17, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Lindö Park +46 8 480 01 310 lindo.park@firsthotels.se Lindövägen1, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Olofström +46 454 301 230 olofstrom@firsthotels.se Ågatan 3, Olofström Sweden
First Hotel Örebro +46 196 117 300 boka@hotellorebro.se Storgatan 24, Örebro Sweden
First Hotel River C +46 54 22 22 20 info@riverc.se Tage Erlandergatan 10, Karlstad Sweden
First Hotel Royal +46 533 12660 royal@firsthotels.se Olov Trätäljagatan 2, Säffle Sweden
First Hotel Solna +46 8 12140344 solna@firsthotels.se Bangatan 21, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Stadt +46 611 554 440 harnosand@firsthotels.se Skeppsbron 9, Härnösand Sweden
First Hotel Statt +46 660 26 55 90 ornskoldsvik@firsthotels.se Lasarettsgatan 2, Örnsköldsvik Sweden
First Hotel Statt +46 270 735 70 statt.soderhamn@firsthotels.se Oxtorgsgatan 17, Söderhamn Sweden
First Hotel Statt +46 455 555 50 karlskrona.statt@firsthotels.se Ronnebygatan 37-39, Karlskrona Sweden
First Hotel Strand +46 606 419 50 strand@firsthotels.se Strandgatan 10, Sundsvall Sweden
First Hotel Villa Långbers +46 247 50290 villalangbers@firsthotels.se Vår Herres Gattu 28, Tällberg Sweden
First Hotel Witt +46 480 152 50 witt@firsthotels.se Södra Långgatan 42, Kalmar Sweden

FIRST MEMBER SERVICE

First Members have their own priority customer service by e-mail. Contact us if you have questions about our First Member loyalty program.

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 08:00 - 16:00