Skip to main content

Contact Us

Book stay

Flexible on dates? Show in low price calendar
When booking more than six rooms, please contact the hotel directly. Special booking terms may apply.

Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you. Below you will find contact information for all our hotels, First Hotels headquarters and our loyalty program First Member. Please contact us if you have any questions, or feedback.

CONTACT OUR HOTELS

If you have questions regarding your reservation or stay, please contact the hotel directly. In the list below, you will find all our hotels in alphabetic order. You can also use the box to search for your hotel. Further down the page you will find contact information for First Hotel headquarters and our loyalty program First Member.

Your search returned no results.

Hotel Phone number E-mail address Address Country
First Hotel Aalborg +45 98 10 14 00 aalborg@firsthotels.dk Rendsburggade 5, Aalborg Denmark
First Hotel Atlantic +45 86 13 11 11 aarhus.atlantic@firsthotels.dk Europaplads 10, Aarhus Denmark
First Hotel Grand +45 66 11 71 71 odense@firsthotels.dk Jernbanegade 18, Odense Denmark
First Hotel Kolding +45 76 34 54 00 kolding@firsthotels.dk Banegårdspladsen 7, Kolding Denmark
First Hotel Kong Frederik +45 33 12 59 02 Reception.KongFrederik@firsthotels.dk Vester Voldgade 25, Copenhagen Denmark
First Hotel Mayfair +45 70 12 17 00 mayfair@firsthotels.dk Helgolandsgade 3, Copenhagen Denmark
First Hotel Twentyseven +45 70 27 56 27 27@firsthotels.dk Løngangstræde 27, Copenhagen Denmark
First Hotel Reykjavik Kópavogur +354 556 1100 kopavogur@firsthotels.com Hlidasmari 5, Reykjavik (Kópavogur) Iceland
First Hotel Atlantica +47 70 11 73 00 atlantica@firsthotels.no Rasmus Rønnebergsgate 4, Aalesund Norway
First Hotel Breiseth +47 61 24 77 77 breiseth@firsthotels.no Jernbanegaten 1-5, Lillehammer Norway
First Hotel Grims Grenka +47 23 10 72 00 grimsgrenka@firsthotels.no Kongens Gate 5, Oslo Norway
First Hotel Kinsarvik +47 53667400 kinsarvik@firsthotels.no Kinsarvik, Kinsarvik Norway
First Hotel Marin +47 53 05 15 00 booking.marin@firsthotels.no Rosenkrantzgaten 8, Bergen Norway
First Hotel Millennium +47 21 02 28 00 millennium@firsthotels.no Tollbugata 25, Oslo Norway
First Hotel Victoria +47 62 02 55 00 victoria@firsthotels.no Strandgaten 21, Hamar Norway
First Hotel Almnäs Park +46 8 5461 1800 almnaspark@firsthotels.se Pontonjärsgatan 5, Södertälje Sweden
First Hotel Arlanda Airport +46 8 480 029 00 info@firsthotelarlanda.se Pionjärvägen 81, Arlanda Sweden
First Hotel Bengtsfors +46 531 72 700 bengtsfors@firsthotels.se Karlsbergsvägen 3, Bengtsfors Sweden
First Hotel Billingehus +46 500 445 700 billingehus@firsthotels.se Alphyddevägen, Skövde Sweden
First Hotel Borlänge +46 243 21 76 60 borlange@firsthotels.se Stationsgatan 1-3, Borlänge Sweden
First Hotel Brommaplan +46 8 26 26 20 brommaplan@firsthotels.se Kvarnbacksvägen 135, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Carlshamn +46 454 890 00 carlshamn@firsthotels.se Varvsgatan 1, Karlshamn Sweden
First Hotel Central +46 11 495 32 10 reception.central@firsthotels.se Nya Rådstugugatan 16, Norrköping Sweden
First Hotel Christian IV +46 442 038 50 christianiv@firsthotels.se V Boulevarden 15, Kristianstad Sweden
First Hotel City +46 16 108850 info@cityhotell.se Järnvägsplan 1, Eskilstuna Sweden
First Hotel Dragonen +46 90 125 800 dragonen@firsthotels.se Västra Norrlandsgatan 5, Umeå Sweden
First Hotel Fridhemsplan +46 8 653 88 00 info@fridhemsplan.se Sankt Eriksgatan 20, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel G +46 31 637 200 g@firsthotels.se Nils Ericsonsplatsen 4, Gothenburg Sweden
First Hotel Grand +46 237 948 80 grand.falun@firsthotels.se Trotzgatan 9-11, Falun Sweden
First Hotel Gyllene Hornet +46 247 51200 tallberg@firsthotels.se Tällbergsvägen 28, Tällberg Sweden
First Hotel JA +46 455 555 60 ja@firsthotels.se Borgmästaregatan 13, Karlskrona Sweden
First Hotel Jönköping +46 36 183 600 info@jonkopinghotel.se Ryhovsgatan 3-5, Jönköping Sweden
First Hotel Jörgen Kock +46 40 10 18 00 jorgenkock@firsthotels.se Jörgen Kocksgatan 3, Malmö Sweden
First Hotel Kärnan +46 42 12 08 20 Info.Karnan@firsthotels.se Järnvägsgatan 17, Helsingborg Sweden
First Hotel Kramm +46 612 77 13 30 kramm.reception@firsthotels.se Torggatan 14, Kramfors Sweden
First Hotel Kungsbron +46 8 654 28 00 info@kungsbronhotell.se Västra Järnvägsgatan 17, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Lindö Park +46 8 480 01 310 lindo.park@firsthotels.se Lindövägen1, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Mårtenson +46 35 17 75 75 martenson@firsthotels.se Storgatan 52, Halmstad Sweden
First Hotel Norrtull +46 8 300350 info@hotelnorrtull.se Sankt Eriksgatan 119, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Olofström +46 454 301 230 olofstrom@firsthotels.se Ågatan 3, Olofström Sweden
First Hotel Örebro +46 196 117 300 boka@hotellorebro.se Storgatan 24, Örebro Sweden
First Hotel Oxelösund +46 (0) 155-33020 oxelosund@firsthotels.se Gamla Oxelösundsvägen 2, Oxelösund Sweden
First Hotel Reisen +46 8 22 32 60 reisen@firsthotels.se Skeppsbron 12, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel River C +46 54 22 22 20 info@riverc.se Tage Erlandergatan 10, Karlstad Sweden
First Hotel Royal +46 533 12660 royal@firsthotels.se Olov Trätäljagatan 2, Säffle Sweden
First Hotel Solna +46 8 12140344 solna@firsthotels.se Bangatan 21, Stockholm Sweden
First Hotel Stadt +46 611 554 440 harnosand@firsthotels.se Skeppsbron 9, Härnösand Sweden
First Hotel Statt +46 660 26 55 90 ornskoldsvik@firsthotels.se Lasarettsgatan 2, Örnsköldsvik Sweden
First Hotel Statt +46 270 735 70 statt.soderhamn@firsthotels.se Oxtorgsgatan 17, Söderhamn Sweden
First Hotel Statt +46 455 555 50 karlskrona.statt@firsthotels.se Ronnebygatan 37-39, Karlskrona Sweden
First Hotel Strand +46 606 419 50 strand@firsthotels.se Strandgatan 10, Sundsvall Sweden
First Hotel Vindeus +46 8 5461 1800 info@vindeus.se Klockarvägen 112, Södertälje Sweden
First Hotel Visby +46 498 232 300 visby@firsthotels.se Söderväg 56 A, Visby Sweden
First Hotel Witt +46 480 152 50 witt@firsthotels.se Södra Långgatan 42, Kalmar Sweden

FIRST MEMBER SERVICE

First Members have their own priority customer service by e-mail. Contact us if you have questions about our First Member loyalty program.

Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 08:00 - 16:00